Weekend Wear: Denim + Stripes

IMG_4727IMG_4725IMG_4730

I traveled back to my hometown of Lancaster, Pennsylvania (yes…where the Amish live) last night for a cookout at my grandparent’s house. Unfortunately, a bit of heavy rain kept us from enjoying our dinner on the deck, but it did not stop us from a night of incredible food, fun games, and lots of laughs! This tee from Banana Republic (similar) caught my eye right away (as I am a lover of all things stripes), and it’s quickly becoming one of my favorite pieces in my wardrobe. It’s so cozy that I almost wore it to bed, and its loose fit allowed me to comfortably have seconds of my Gram’s amazing cooking. A shirt perfect for sleeping and eating?…I’ll take one in every color, please! 🙂

What are you wearing this weekend? Share your outfit of the weekend in the comment section below!

5 thoughts on “Weekend Wear: Denim + Stripes

  1. Well…I was actually having that very dilemma, until…………I read your blog. Now, I too, am wearing denim and strips. thanks for the great tip!

    Like

  2. Pingback: Black + White + Stripes All Over | The Pace

Leave a Reply

