Who Run the World?

Who Run the World | The Pace Who Run the World | The PaceWho Run the World | The Pace Who Run the World | The Pace Who Run the World | The Pace I’ve always been a girl-power kinda gal, but lately, I have been especially inspired by my fellow sistas. This summer has brought two new (amazing!) things to my life: interning at Comcast and living in Philadelphia. So far, as I go through life this summer, I continue to be amazed and inspired by the incredible women surrounding me.

First, the Comcast Center is 56 floors of kick-butt women. These women are intelligent, innovative, and creative. I now have hundreds of role models around me every single day–talk about motivation!

Outside of the Comcast Center, Philly is full of other super women, like Alina from Aoki Boutique! Alina combines her passion for fashion and her business-savvy mind to run her adorable boutique on 22nd street. If you live in Philly, you have to check this place out! If not, don’t worry…you can always shop here!

This shirt, from Aoki, is the perfect pair to the inspiration and female empowerment that I just can’t get enough of this summer! It’s intricate and beautiful, with just the right amount of glitz that leaves me ready to take on, well…the world 😉

xo,

Tatum

Shirt c/o Aoki Boutique/American Eagle Jeans

Leave a Reply

